Funk-Touchscreen-Keypad EWKB5

Die Zukunft der Sicherheistsystemschnittstelle

Wireless touch keypad EWKB5
Batteriebetrieben
Benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle
Sprachunterstützung
Professionelle Funksicherheit

Einfach, schnell und intuitiv

Während der Benutzererfahrungstestsitzungen erhielt unser Keypad die höchste Bewertung für Benutzerfreundlichkeit im Vergleich zu anderen Top-Sellern. Das anpassbare Menü sorgt für ein Alarmsystem, das leicht zu steuern ist – genauso wie der Benutzer es möchte. Ein qualitativ hochwertiges, schnelles und responsives Touchscreen wird die Bedürfnisse der anspruchvollsten Kunden erfüllen.

Kabellos und batteriebetrieben

Das Keypad unterstützt bis zu 6x 1,5V Lithium AA-Batterien, die bis zu 14 Monte anhalten können (wenn sie nur zweimal am tag für Laden/Entladen benutzt werden). Es kann optional mit nur 3x Batterien und einer externen Stromversorgung benutzt werden, um sein Potential zu maximieren. Das Fehlen von Kabeln macht es flexibler bei der Installation an Orten, wo Kabel nicht möglich sind und die Beweglichkeit des Keypads absolute Priorität hat.

Sprachunterstützung

Das Produkt verfügt über eine vollkommen übersetzte Sprachunterstützung in acht verschiedenen Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch, Litauisch, Italienisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch. Eine nette Stimme wird über Eingabe- und Ausgabeverzögerungen, Lade- und Entladebestätigungen, Feuer- und Panikalarmwarnungen informieren.

Erweitertes Einstellungsmenü

Im Hauptmenü werden nur notwendige Informationen für den täglichen Gebrauch angezeigt. Das Konfigurationsmenü erfordert den Mastercode und besteht aus konfigurierbaren Ton- und LCD-Einstellungen, deutlichen Ereignis- und Fehlerlisteninformationen. Zudem ist ein Batterie- und Funkanschlussstatus im erweiterten Menü verfügbar, mit Service-Modus und vollständiger Benutzermenükonfiguration.

Video

Eldes touchpad EWKB5

Specifications

Supply voltage8-15V == 400mA max
Supported batteries1,5V Lithium AA type FR6 (IEC) / 15LF (ANSI/NEDA)
Number of batteries6
Battery operation time~14 months*
LanguagesEN, LT, FR, ES, RU, IT, DE, PT
Display4.3in; 480×272 true-colour touch screen
Wireless bandISM868/ISM915
Range of operating temperatures0…+50°C (+32… +122°F)
Humidity0-80% RH @ 0… +40°C (0-80% RH @ +32… +104°F) (non-condensing)
Dimensions138x96x22 mm (5.43×3.78×0.87in)
Wireless communication rangeUp to 1000m (~3281t) in open areas
Compatible with alarm systemsELDES Wireless
*this operating time may vary in difference conditions.

Wo zu kaufen?

EWKB5
Save as PDF

Wireless touch-screen keypad EWKB5

The future of security system’s interface

Wireless touch keypad EWKB5
Battery powered
User-friendly interface
Voice assistance
Professional wireless security

Easy, fast and intuitive

During the user experience test sessions our keypad received the highest ease of use rating compared to the other top sellers. Customizable menu makes it easy-to-control alarm system – the way user wants. High quality, fast and responsive touchscreen will meet the needs of the most demanding clients.

Wireless and battery powered

The keypad supports up to 6x 1,5V Lithium AA batteries, which can last for more than 14 months (if used only for arm/disarm twice a day). It can optionally be used with only 3x batteries and the external power supply to maximize its’ potential. Having no wires makes it very flexible to install in places where cables are not possible and mobility of the keypad is top priority.

Voice assistance

The product has fully translated voice assistance in eight different languages: English, Russian, Lithuanian, Italian, French, German, Spanish and Portuguese. Lovely voice will notify about entry and exit delays, arm and disarm confirmations, fire and panic alarm warnings.

Advanced settings menu

Only necessary information is shown in main menu for daily use. Configuration menu requires the master code and consists of configurable sound and LCD settings, clear event and fault list information. In addition, battery and wireless connection status is available in advanced menu with service mode and complete user menu configuration.

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

What are the prices of ELDES production?

To get the prices of the devices please check ELDES disributors’ Internet sites. Otherwise, feel free to contact out partners in your country/city by telephone or e-mail.

Can I purchase ELDES devices directly from you?

You can purchase ELDES production only from our distributors. If you have any ideas or intentions to create a new nonstandart device or suggestions how to improve our current devices contact us directly or our partners in your country.

Where can I purchase ELDES devices if your distributors are not available in my country?

Feel free to contact us.

Specifications

Supply voltage8-15V == 400mA max
Supported batteries1,5V Lithium AA type FR6 (IEC) / 15LF (ANSI/NEDA)
Number of batteries6
Battery operation time~14 months*
Display4.3in; 480×272 true-colour touch screen
Wireless bandISM868/ISM915
Range of operating temperatures0…+50°C (+32… +122°F)
Humidity0-80% RH @ 0… +40°C (0-80% RH @ +32… +104°F) (non-condensing)
Dimensions138x96x22 mm (5.43×3.78×0.87in)
Wireless communication rangeUp to 1000m (~3281t) in open areas
Compatible with alarm systemsELDES Wireless
*this operating time may vary in difference conditions.

Where to buy?

Select country to get the list of certified sellers

Need help?

Contact Us

Please fill the form below

Please fill in all of the required fields marked with *