Écran avec clavier tactile sans fil EWKB5

Le futur de l’interface du système de sécurité

Wireless touch keypad EWKB5
Batterie alimentée
Interface conviviale
Assistance vocale
Sécurité professionnelle sans fil

Facile, rapide et intuitive

Pendant les sessions de test d’expérience d’utilisateur, notre clavier a enregistré un taux d’utilisation de plus grande facilité en comparaison avec les autres plus grands vendeurs. Son menu personnalisable facilite le contrôle du système d’alarme – tel que l’utilisateur le souhaite. Son écran tactile de haute qualité, rapide et sensiblere satisfera les besoins des clients les plus exigeants.

Réseau sans fil et batterie alimentés

Le clavier supporte jusqu’à 6x 1,5V de batteries Lithium AA , pouvant durer pendant plus de 14 mois (si elles sont utilisées uniquement pour activation/désactivation deux fois par jour). Il peut être utilisé en option avec uniquement 3 batteries et l’alimentation externe pour maximiser son potentiel. La non présence de fils le rend très flexible et facilite son installation dans des endroits où les câbles ne peuvent passer et la mobilité du clavier est d’une priorité maximale.

Assistance vocale

Le produit a entièrement traduit l’assistance vocale en huit langues différentes: Anglais, Russe, Lituanien, Italien, Français, Allemand, Espagnol et Portugais. Une voix agréable vous notifiera sur les retards d’entrée et de sortie, les confirmations d’activation et de désactivation, les signaux d’alarme d’incendie et de panique.

Menu des paramètres avancés

Uniquement les informations nécessaires s’affichent dans le menu principal pour l’usage quotidien. Le menu de configuration requiert le code maître et comporte les paramètres configurables du son et LCD, les circonstances et les défauts d’information. De plus, l’état de connexion sans fil et de la batterie est disponible dans le menu avancé avec le mode de service et la configuration complète du menu d’utilisateur.

Spécifications

Alimentation8-15V == 400mA max
Type de piles1,5V Lithium AA type FR6 (IEC) / 15LF (ANSI/NEDA)
Nombre de piles6
Durée de fonctionnement des piles~14 mois*
Écran4.3in; 480×272 écran tactile couleur
Bandes radioISM868/ISM915
Températures de fonctionnement0…+50°C (+32… +122°F)
Humidité0-80% RH @ 0… +40°C (noncondensant)
Dimensions138x96x22 mm (5.43×3.78×0.87in)
Portée de la communication radioJusqu’à 1000m sans obstacles
Compatible avec les systèmes d’alarmeELDES radio
* La durée de fonctionnement peut variée selon différentes conditions.

Où acheter?

EPCOM

www.epcom.net
Miami (Doral), FL

Téléphone: +1 (305) 889-1127
Email: sales@epcom.net
Adresse: 8301 NW 27th St. #1. Zip. 33122

EPCOM

www.epcom.net
El Paso, TX

Téléphone: +1 (915) 533-5119
Email: sales@epcom.net
Adresse: 1630 Paisano Dr. Zip. 79901

EPCOM

www.epcom.net
San Diego, CA

Téléphone: +1 (619) 661-9160
Email: sales@epcom.net
Adresse: 7920 Airway RD. Suite A7 Zip. 92154

EWKB5
Save as PDF

Wireless touch-screen keypad EWKB5

The future of security system’s interface

Wireless touch keypad EWKB5
Battery powered
User-friendly interface
Voice assistance
Professional wireless security

Easy, fast and intuitive

During the user experience test sessions our keypad received the highest ease of use rating compared to the other top sellers. Customizable menu makes it easy-to-control alarm system – the way user wants. High quality, fast and responsive touchscreen will meet the needs of the most demanding clients.

Wireless and battery powered

The keypad supports up to 6x 1,5V Lithium AA batteries, which can last for more than 14 months (if used only for arm/disarm twice a day). It can optionally be used with only 3x batteries and the external power supply to maximize its’ potential. Having no wires makes it very flexible to install in places where cables are not possible and mobility of the keypad is top priority.

Voice assistance

The product has fully translated voice assistance in eight different languages: English, Russian, Lithuanian, Italian, French, German, Spanish and Portuguese. Lovely voice will notify about entry and exit delays, arm and disarm confirmations, fire and panic alarm warnings.

Advanced settings menu

Only necessary information is shown in main menu for daily use. Configuration menu requires the master code and consists of configurable sound and LCD settings, clear event and fault list information. In addition, battery and wireless connection status is available in advanced menu with service mode and complete user menu configuration.

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

What are the prices of ELDES production?

To get the prices of the devices please check ELDES disributors’ Internet sites. Otherwise, feel free to contact out partners in your country/city by telephone or e-mail.

Can I purchase ELDES devices directly from you?

You can purchase ELDES production only from our distributors. If you have any ideas or intentions to create a new nonstandart device or suggestions how to improve our current devices contact us directly or our partners in your country.

Where can I purchase ELDES devices if your distributors are not available in my country?

Feel free to contact us.

Specifications

Supply voltage8-15V == 400mA max
Supported batteries1,5V Lithium AA type FR6 (IEC) / 15LF (ANSI/NEDA)
Number of batteries6
Battery operation time~14 months*
Display4.3in; 480×272 true-colour touch screen
Wireless bandISM868/ISM915
Range of operating temperatures0…+50°C (+32… +122°F)
Humidity0-80% RH @ 0… +40°C (0-80% RH @ +32… +104°F) (non-condensing)
Dimensions138x96x22 mm (5.43×3.78×0.87in)
Wireless communication rangeUp to 1000m (~3281t) in open areas
Compatible with alarm systemsELDES Wireless
*this operating time may vary in difference conditions.

Where to buy?

Select country to get the list of certified sellers

Need help?

Contact Us

Please fill the form below

Please fill in all of the required fields marked with *