Eldes_www_header_new_Fumerex

Détecteur de fumée GSM FUMEREX

Système d’alarme de fumée et de monoxyde de carbone unique dans un seul appareil. Il sauve votre propriété et des vies. Même si vous n’êtes pas à la maison, vous recevrez une notification par SMS en cas d’apparition de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone. FUMEREX est une protection autonome parfaite pour la maison, les résidences secondaires, les garages, etc.

Solution unique pour différents locaux

FUMEREX est un détecteur de fumée et de monoxyde de carbone GMS autonome. Vous resterez serein pour vos enfants ou vos animaux domestiques quand ils sont seuls à la maison. FUMEREX est un produit à succès dans le monde entier en raison de ses caractéristiques uniques. Il est facile à installer, fonctionne en tant que produit autonome et est parfait pour la maison ou tout autre lieu où vous ne vivez pas tous les jours et où avoir des services de sécurité coûte cher.

Eldes_www_Fumerex_diegimas_v3
Eldes_www_Fumerex_operation

Performance à nulle autre pareille

Les utilisateurs seront immédiatement alertés par SMS en cas de danger potentiel. La sirène intégrée avertira les voisins ou d’autres personnes, si elles sont proches. Vous pouvez ajouter jusqu’à 5 utilisateurs, ce qui garantit un chemin d’information fluide si l’utilisateur principal n’est pas accessible. Le module GSM intégré permet de connecter FUMEREX au poste de surveillance si vous avez besoin d’une protection professionnelle et d’actions rapides.

Installez FUMEREX en 3 étapes simples

1. Retirez le coussinet de base

2. Insérez une carte SIM (après la suppression du code PIN) et une batterie.

3. Appuyez sur le bouton de test et vous avez terminé !

Certifications

certificates-ce1383-121x121 certificates-ce-en14604-121x121

Où acheter?

GSM Smoke Detector FUMEREX

Unique smoke and carbon monoxide alarm system in one device. It saves your property and lives. Even if you are out of home, you will recieve SMS notification in case of smoke or carbon monoxide appearance. Fumerex is a perfect stand-alone protection for home, summer houses, garages, etc.

Unique Solution for Different Premises

FUMEREX is a stand-alone GMS smoke and carbon monoxide detector. You will feel calm for your children or pets when they are alone at home. FUMEREX is a successful product all over the world because of its unique features in a one device. It is easy-to-install, works as a stand-alone product and is perfect for home or other premises, where you do not live daily and having security services is expensive.

Eldes_www_Fumerex_operation

Saves Lives and Property 24/7

Users will be immediately alerted via SMS in case of potential danger. The built-in siren will notify neighbours or other people, if they are close. You can add up to 5 users, what ensures the smooth information path if the main user is not reachable. Built-in GSM module enables to connect FUMEREX to the monitoring station if you need a professional protection and fast actions.

Install FUMEREX in 3 simple steps

1. Remove the base pad

2. Insert a SIM card (after PIN code removal) and a battery

3. Press the test button and you are all done!

Certifications

certificates-ce1383-121x121 certificates-ce-en14604-121x121

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

What are the prices of ELDES production?

To get the prices of the devices please check ELDES disributors’ Internet sites. Otherwise, feel free to contact out partners in your country/city by telephone or e-mail.

Can I purchase ELDES devices directly from you?

You can purchase ELDES products only from our distributors. If you have any ideas or intentions to create a new nonstandard device or suggestions how to improve our current devices contact us directly or our partners in your country.

Where can I purchase ELDES devices if your distributors are not available in my country?

Feel free to contact us.

Where to buy?